• WebmedCentral Testimonials

Displaying 1-20 of 2345 testimonials

  • "The idea of WebmedCentral is incredible emphasizing the need to democratize the peer- reviewed literature, while keeping the integrity of the peer-review process." - Dr. Deepika Poranki , Innovation Associate, Wake Forest Innovations, United States of America. on 21st Jan 2017
  • "In my view, Webmed Central offers a unique platform for the biomedical sciences, by accepting and publishing all manuscripts initially and follow a post-publication peer review later . Such platform lays a better foundation for positive criticism and open discussion, leading to better science." - Dr. Ruchi Gakhar , Postdoctoral Research Associate, Department of Engineering Physics, University of Wisconsin Madison, United States of America. on 24th Dec 2016
  • "It's a novel idea, which will help authors to publish theire articles in such a global forum, quickly. Best wishes." - Dr. Supriya Pradhan , Associate professor, Department of Pharmacology, MKCG Medical College, India. on 24th Dec 2016
  • "Good database" - Dr. Emanuele Fantasia , DMD, Attender, Oral and Maxillo Facial Sciences Department, Orthognatodontics Unit, La Sapienza, Italy. on 24th Dec 2016
  • "I am a great fan of open access policy and WebmedCentral is playing a key role." - Dr. Arun Kumar , Researcher, Health Sciences North Research Institute, Canada. on 24th Dec 2016
  • "Excellent Platform for clinicians and researchers to contribute in the form of publications and stay uptodate with the recent technological advancements in the field of interest." - Dr. Nasil Sakkir , Professor (Assistant), Department of Conservative Dentistry and Endodontics, Manipal University, Melaka, Malaysia , Malaysia. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "ok" - Dr. Obinna Adumanya , Lecturer , Sc. Lab. Tech. Imo State Polytechnic, Nigeria. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "It is innovative and transparent to have the article review process open to the scientific community. " - Dr. Olaniyi Olayinka , Assistant Professor, Center for Global Health, Old Dominion University, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "An interesting forum where paradigm shifting ideas can be freely discussed and vetted by a large pool of scientific community" - Dr. Mayur Gadhikar , Post Doctoral Fellow, Head and Neck Surgery, UT- MD Anderson Cancer Center, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "I am impressed with the innovative and transparent policy of the publishing house. It really is a great support for the younger and upcoming research community. I specifically admire the turnover time of the manuscripts, transparent revision and the freedom to express our views that might be contrary to the current belief. Well, scientists have agreed and disagreed over discoveries for centuries and I think it is a healthy practice to keep that dynamics alive and going. " - Dr. Banupriya Mukundan , Postdoctoral Fellow, Ob/Gyn, UT Southwetsern Medical center at Dallas, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "I fully support the idea of webmed in bringing about transparency in published literature and empowering authors by helping them reach a broader audience" - Dr. Abantika Ganguly , Postdoctoral Research Associate, The Scripps Research Institute (CMB), United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "WebmedCentral is a good platform to communicate research findings to the scientific community and to society at large after efficient peer review." - Dr. Gitanjali Das , Postdoc Research Scientist, Pathology and Cell Biology, Columbia University, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "I believed it to be same as mentioned in its own introduction !!!" - Dr. Dilip Vaishnav , JR, Forensic Medicine PGIMER, India. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "It is  a good open access platform for publishing and sharing research." - Dr. Kriti Bagri Manjrekar , ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR, YMT DENTALCOLLEGE & HOSPITAL, NAVI MUMBAI, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "It is a good platform to share knowledge and newer concepts in medicine." - Dr. Syed Shoeb Ahmad , Specialist, Department of Ophthalmology, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia, Malaysia. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "The Idea behind webmedcentral is to help various practioners grow with the help of each other." - Dr. Nitish Singla , Consultant Endodontist, Department of Dentistry, Mayo Healthcare Superspeciality Hospital, India. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "to circulate the knowledge to all community" - Dr. Rakesh Gollen , Associate Director, KinderPharm, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "I wish to join your esteemed Journal as a reviewer. I would like to establish my expertise in the field of dentistry and also to expand my knowledge. I also want to improve my reputation and increase my exposure to key figures in the field of dentistry. I would also like to stay up to date with the latest literature, and have advanced access to research results. Develop critical thinking skills essential to research. Advance in your career – peer review is an essential role for researchers. " - Dr. Anuj Parihar , Assistant Professor, Periodontics, Rajasthan University of Health Sciences, India. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "I belive WebmedCentral is great open access platform for publishing highly relevant research articles. I think WebmedCentral has great growth potential in the near future." - Dr. Rajesha Rupaimoole , Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Pathology, Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center and Harvard Medical School, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016
  • "reviewing and editing the journals with low cost." - Dr. Areen Kharashgeh , dentist, research assistant volunteer at uconn health, United States of America. on 23rd Oct 2016